Hos oss arbetar

Föreståndare | Maria Kappling
maria.kappling@vastervik.se
Telefon: 070-551 85 20

Biträdande föreståndare | Markus Nord
markus.nord@vastervik.se
Telefon: 070-333 78 71

Hållbarhetspedagog/guide | Frida Solli
frida@naturumvastervik.se
Telefon: 073-954 89 90

Akvarist/guide | Mikael Wolfbrandt
mikael@naturumvastervik.se

Konstnär/illustratör | Lotta Björn
lotta@naturumvastervik.se

Guide | Michael Söderström
michael@naturumvastervik.se

Reception 0490-21177

Naturum Västerviks huvudman | www.vastervik.se

Utvecklad av jElmerfjord.se